Contact Us

Qamar Abbas

Executive Director
qamar.abbas@pas.org.pk

Nafisa Gabaji

Communications Manager
nafisa.gabaji@pas.org.pk

Tanvir Hussain

Marketing Manager
tanvir.hussain@pas.org.pk

Hassan Javed

Assistant Manager-Marketing
hassan.javed@pas.org.pk

Nisreen Monpuri

Marketing Executive
nisreen@pas.org.pk

Afsheen Razavi

Manager Research & Special Project
afsheen@pas.org.pk

Tauseef Hussain

Marketing Executive
tauseef.hussain@pas.org.pk

Postal Address

Pakistan Advertisers Society (PAS)

4th Floor, office# 403, Clifton Diamond, Block 4 clifton behind Chase up Karachi.

Telephone

+92 (21) 3583 6072-3

Email

secretariat@pas.org.pk
awards@pas.org.pk

Send us a Message

Name
Email
Message
.